We digitalize

Local Marketing

The Online-Platform for local online marketing on Google, Facebook, Instagram, YouTube and other websites, in all advertising formats, fully location-personalized & brand-compliant

Digital Marketing
Local Online Marketing for your local stores and physical locations

Empower your local branches and stores. Our system enables local brands and stores to create highly efficient, targeted local online marketing campaigns on Google, Facebook, Youtube and many more high traffic websites. Personalized, brand compliant, multi-channel.

Subaru_neutrale_Banner_2022_300x250
Buchungsübersicht
Innovative Software
Simplify your digital brand marketing operations

Branches and local stores are reaching out to local audiences — provided with branded marketing materials supplied by the corporate, and with materials they create on their own. Find the right balance between maintaining control and simplifying workflows by using our software so you can focus on the big picture.

Showing face: The personal touch

The face conveys emotions and can send many signals to the other person. That’s why people always look at each other’s faces first when they meet. This forms the first impression of a person and is difficult to revise.

Read more »

Why Localyzer?

1.000 Campaigns / Month

Our self software automates the campaign process from booking to detailed daily reporting. This makes us highly scalable.

>4.000 locations

From insurance companies to car manufacturers to garden centers: Leading companies successfully promote their local stores and branches with Localyzer.

in <10 minutes

Use the self-booking portal or our managed service: It has never been easier and faster to realize a local online campaign. And that multi-channel (search, banner, social, video).

1.500 Support-Chats

Even in our highly automated system, a support representative is always available via live chat, email, phone, screen sharing, webinars, and on-site training. At the end of the day, people help people!

1.000 Landingpages

You don’t have an adequate landing page for your campaign? No problem, our system will automatically create a landing page for your campaign / location, if needed. For some customers and campaigns this is a performance booster.

Certified

We have been certified by Google. This means that we have proven that we can implement campaigns effectively and efficiently and have set up corresponding structures that promise our customers sustainable success.

Most used ad formats and advertising channels

Please contact our  experts to get a complete list of ad formats and advertising channels.

Video advertising

Personalized video advertising on Instagram, Facebook and YouTube. Emotional branding with high advertising impact. Video advertising currently has the highest growth rates and promises great success for your brand – especially locally.

fb_instagram_video_ads

Social Image Ads

Instagram, the network of images and inspirations, enables you to address customers emotionally and achieve a high advertising impact for your local offer.
Target potential customers who share the right interests on Facebook with your ad and strengthen your brand awareness at the same time.

facbook_instagram

Google Search

Google Search Ads. Reach targeted prospects who are looking for an offer or service from your company. The classic entry-level advertising channel for local online marketing and the basis for long-term success.

Animated html5 banner

Animated HTML5 local banner advertising. Target potential customers who are visiting topic-relevant websites and strengthen your brand awareness at the same time. Banners are displayed on local news sites but also on high-reach websites.

Personalizable Ads Templates
One template, any number of ad variants

All our ad formats for your local online marketing campaign can be customized. Texts, images, overlays. Static and for video ads. All while adhering to your specified framework.

And best of all: an ad template is created only once for each topic (e.g. car insurance) and channel (e.g. banner) and is reused or customized by all local sites.

That means there are only one-time creation costs per theme/channel and not for each individual location.

Feedback from our customers

Project Manager – Online Marketing (m/f/d)

As a project manager for automated local online marketing, you should support our customers in achieving their goals in local online marketing. Your expertise in online marketing and your independent way of working help you and us to continue to grow successfully.

Read more »
The next big thing
Personalized videos - it has never been more easy!

Video ads have a very high advertising impact. This is especially true for local online marketing. You can easily give your brand and / or national videos a local focus. And as a “goodie”: in addition to being targeted as a local online marketing campaign on Facebook, Youtube, Instagram, etc., your local sites can download the personalized video and post it directly to your social media channels. It couldn’t be easier!

Lokales Online Marketing - Integration via API
Fully automated
Fully integrated via API

We use the application programming interfaces (API) to Google Ads, Facebook, Instagram, Adforms and many others.

Your local online marketing campaigns are automatically created by our software. As we do pull all up-to-date performance data programatically. This makes us highly scalable. Whether 100 or 10,000 campaigns – we create all local online marketing campaigns automatically via software.  This has a positive effect on costs and quality for you.

wir digitali­sieren

Lokales marketing

Lokales Online-Marketing auf Google, Facebook, Instagram, YouTube und weiteren Webseiten, in allen Werbeformaten, vollständig Standort-Personalisiert & Markenkonform

Digitales Marketing
Lokales Online-Marketing für Ihre Filialen und Geschäfte

Steigern Sie Sichtbarkeit, Kundenkontakt und Umsatz Ihrer lokalen Geschäfte.
Nutzen Sie das Localyzer System für zielgerichtete lokale Online-Werbung vor Ort. Personalisiert, markenkonform, multikanal – für einen oder mehrere tausend Standorte.

Subaru_neutrale_Banner_2022_300x250
Buchungsübersicht
Innovative Software
Vereinfachen Sie Ihr digitales Standort-Marketing

Automatisieren Sie ihre Arbeitsabläufe. Personalisierbare Werbemittel-Templates stellen die einheitliche Markenbotschaft über alle Werbekanäle sicher.
Sie haben jederzeit die Kontrolle und vollständige Transparenz. Behalten Sie mit umfassenden Reportingdaten pro Standort und lokale Online-Kampagne den Überblick.

Warum Localyzer?

1.000+ Kampagnen im monat

Unsere eigenentwickelte Software automatisiert den Kampagnenprozess von der Einbuchung bis zum tagesaktuellen Reporting. Damit sind wir hochskalierbar.

>4.000 lokale geschäfte

Vom Versicherungs­unternehmen über den Automobil­hersteller bis zum Garten-Center: Führende Unternehmen bewerben erfolgreich ihre lokalen Standorte mit Localyzer.

in <10 minuten

Ob über das Selbstbuchungs-Portal oder als Managed Service: Nie war es einfacher und schneller eine lokale Online-Kampagne zu realisieren. Und das Multi-Kanal (Search, Banner, Social, Video).

1.500 Support-Chats

Auch in unserem hoch automatisierten System steht ein Support-Mitarbeiter jederzeit via Live-Chat, E-Mail, Telefon, Screen-Sharing, Webinare und Schulungen vor Ort zur Verfügung. Letztendlich helfen Menschen Menschen!

1.000 Landing­pages

Sie haben keine adäquate Landingpage für Ihre Kampagne? Kein Problem, unser System erstellt bei Bedarf automatisch eine Landingpage für Ihre Kampagne / Standort. Für manche Kunden und Kampagnen ein wesentlicher Leistungs-Booster.

Zertifiziert

Wir sind Google zertifiziert. D.h. wir haben bewiesen, dass wir Kampagnen effektiv und effizient realisieren und entsprechende Strukturen aufgebaut haben, die unseren Kunden einen nachhaltigen Erfolg versprechen.

Unsere meist genutzten Werbe­formate und -Kanäle

Für eine vollständige Liste an Formaten und Werbekanälen für Ihr lokales Online-Marketing wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Experten

Video werbung

Personalisierte Video-Werbung auf Instagram, Facebook und YouTube. Emotionales Branding und hohe Werbewirkung. Videowerbung hat derzeit die höchsten Zuwachsraten und verspricht großen Erfolg für Ihre Marke – insbesondere lokal.

fb_instagram_video_ads

Social Image Ads

Instagram, das Netzwerk der Bilder und Inspirationen ermöglicht Ihnen ein emotionale Kundenanspreche und hohe Werbewirkung für Ihr lokales Angebot.
Sprechen Sie potenzielle Kunden, die auf Facebook die passenden Interessen teilen, gezielt mit Ihrer Werbeanzeige an und stärken Sie zugleich Ihre Markenbekanntheit.

facbook_instagram

Google suche

Lokale Google Such-Anzeigen. Gezielt Interessenten erreichen, die nach einem Angebot oder  einer Dienstleistung Ihres Unternehmens suchen. Der klassische Einstiegs-Werbekanal ins lokale Online-Marketing und die Basis für langfristigen Erfolg.

Animierte html5 banner

Animierte regionale HTML5-Banner-Werbung. Potentielle Kunden, die auf themenrelevanten Webseiten unterwegs sind, zielgenau ansprechen und zeitgleich Ihre Markenbekanntheit stärken. Banner werden beispielsweise auf lokalen Nachrichtenseiten aber auch auf reichweitenstarken Webseiten wie spiegel.de, wetter.de oder focus.de ausgespielt. 

Personalisierbare Anzeigen-Vorlagen
Eine Vorlage, beliebig viele Anzeigen-Varianten

Alle unsere Anzeigen-Formate für Ihre lokale Online-Marketing Kampagne können individuell angepasst werden. Texte, Bilder, Overlays. Statisch und bei Video-Anzeigen. Alles unter Einhaltung Ihrer vorgegebenen Rahmenbedingungen.

Und das Beste: eine Werbemittel-Vorlage wird für jedes Thema (z.B. Kfz-Versicherung) und Kanal (z.B. Banner) nur einmal erstellt und wird von allen lokalen Standorten wiederverwendet bzw. individualisiert.

D.h. es entstehen je Thema/Kanal nur einmalige Kreations-Kosten und nicht für jeden einzelnen Standort.

Was sagen unsere Kunden?

Project Manager – Online-Marketing (m/w/d)

Als Project Manager für automatisiertes lokales Online-Marketing sollst du unsere Kunden unterstützen Ihre Ziele im lokalen Online-Marketing zu erreichen. Deine Expertise im Online-Marketing, sowie deine selbstständige Arbeitsweise, helfen Dir und uns weiter erfolgreich zu wachsen.

Weiterlesen »
The next big thing
Personalisierte Videos - nie war es einfacher

Video-Anzeigen haben eine sehr hohe Werbewirkung. Das gilt vor Allem für das lokale Online-Marketing. Sie können Ihren Brand- und / oder nationalen Videos sehr einfach einen lokalen Fokus geben. Und als „Goodie“: zusätzlich zur Austeuerung als lokale Online-Marketing-Kampagne auf Facebook, Youtube, Instagram usw. können Ihre lokalen Standorte das personalisierte Video downloaden und direkt in Ihre Social Media Kanäle posten. Einfacher gehts nicht!

Lokales Online Marketing - Integration via API
Fully automated
Vollständig integriert via API

Wir nutzen die Programmier-Schnittstellen zu Google Ads, Facebook, Instagram, Adforms u.v.a.

D.h. Ihre lokalen Online-Marketing-Kam­pa­gnen werden automatisch geschaltet. Damit sind wir hoch skalierbar. Ob 100 oder 10.000 Kampagnen – wir erstellen alle lokalen Online-Marketing Kampagnen automatisch per Software. Das wirkt sich für Sie positiv auf Kosten und Qualität aus.